MICA Exam Date and Result

Apply Now for MICA 2019

MICA is the only leading School, which offers a specialization in Digital Marketing & Communications' which has witnessed substantial interest from applicants.

MICA 2019: Exam Date Announced

About MICAT- MICA has announced the admission process for two-year, full-time Post Graduate Diploma in Management-Communications (PGDM-C), 2019-21 batch. MICA Admission Test (MICAT) exam will be held on December, 2018. Applications will open on September, 2018.

Important dates:

Mode of Test- Online based Test

Eligibility- Graduates in any discipline (Final year students of Graduate Courses can also apply)

MICAT – I Registration opens Thursday, August 23, 2018
MICAT – I Registration closes Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 11:50 pm
Issue of MICAT- I Call Letters/Admit Card Monday, November 26, 2018
MICAT – I Saturday, December 01, 2018
MICAT -I Score Tuesday, December 18,2018
MICAT – II Registration opens Thursday, January 3, 2019
MICAT – II Registration closes Wednesday, January 30, 2019. at 11:50pm
Issue of MICAT- II Call Letters/Admit Card Monday, February 04, 2019
MICAT – II Saturday, February 09, 2019
MICAT – II Score Tuesday, February 19, 2019
GE & PI Shortlist Tuesday, February 19, 2019
GE & PI at Delhi and Kolkata Thursday-Saturday, March 7, 8 & 9, 2019
GE & PI at MICA, Ahmedabad Tuesday & Wednesday, March 12 & 13, 2019
GE & PI at Bangalore & Mumbai Saturday-Monday, March 16, 17 & 18, 2019
Final results Monday, March 25, 2019

MICAT: Testing pattern

MICA admission test, MICAT 2019 will be a multidimensional computer based examination, which consists of 6 sections: Psychometric (P), Verbal ability (VA), Quantitative ability (QA), General awareness (GA) , Divergent-Convergent Reasoning (DCR) and Descriptive Test (DT).

The Admission test also includes psychometric profiling to assess the candidate’s leadership potential.

MICAT 2019: Test cities

Following are the 14 test cities where MICAT 2019 will simultaneously be conducted on December, 2019 as computer based exam.

Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Bhopal, Chandigarh, Chennai, Delhi, Guwahati, Jaipur, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Lucknow and Mumbai and Raipur.

No other Scores accepted

Candidates having valid scores in CAT 2017/XAT 2018/GMAT (2017 onwards) only can register and apply to MICA. Earlier MICA used to accept other scores also like MAT/CMAT/ ATMA, however from admission session 2018 onwards scores of one of the three exams mentioned above will be accepted by MICA. All those who apply shall have to take either MICAT - I or MICAT - II on December, 2018 & February, 2019.

© 2018 mycollegeroute.com. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by Google SME Partner Orbit Inhouse